Baby magic calming baby lotion! 

So I had purchased this baby lotion the other day because we decided to try it because I absolutely love the smell of Lavender and Chamomile at night! In my mind this lotion is a bed time lotion! It is hypoallergenic, paraben-free and dermatologist tested! The smell really is so peaceful and relaxing! And since we have been using it, it really does help my children relax at night! Most lotions I have tried have left a really oily texture on my skin and my children’s skin and this one does leave a certain amount of oiliness but not overly to much! It automatically softens your skin and the smell seems to actually last and doesn’t disappear in 15 minutes like most scented items do! This is a lotion that I would recommend to all my friends and family that have young children! 

Leave a Reply

